[Logo] SpagoWorld Forums
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing  
[Groups] Back to home page  [Moderation Log] Moderation Log   [Register] Register /  [Login] Login 
using worksheet without qbe datamodel, only with data set, how?  XML
Forum Index » Technical Help - SpagoBI Server - FREE INQUIRY
Author Message
hiperusera.spw

Newby

Joined: 30/12/2010 17:50:13
Messages: 37
Offline

Hi all, the new version 3.2 is SpagoBI can build a Worksheet without datamodel, only data sets?, it Can be used with non-QBE data sets, how?.
Thanks and regards.
msrhayri.spw

Newby

Joined: 02/12/2010 00:43:01
Messages: 43
Offline

* Create a new document of type "Worksheet"
* Select the "Data Source"
* Select the "Data Set"
mfcanovas.spw

SpagoBI friend

Joined: 20/09/2010 11:14:49
Messages: 59
Offline

Template cannot be null.

Where/When could we see a not QBE based worksheet document template?
hiperusera.spw

Newby

Joined: 30/12/2010 17:50:13
Messages: 37
Offline

Throws the following error: The template can not be null. How to build the template?, Where?.
Thanks and regards.
adwal.spw



Joined: 13/11/2011 15:38:48
Messages: 5
Offline

Have you found a solution for this problem ? I have the same, with my dataset.

Regards,

Adam
acoelho.spw

Newby

Joined: 17/11/2011 13:21:05
Messages: 11
Offline

Hi,

May I ask you if you have found a solution? I need to create a worksheet based on a data set and I don't know how to create the template.


Thanks in a advance
khyati.spw



Joined: 01/03/2013 07:14:01
Messages: 1
Offline

Is this problem solved? I want to use QBE only with dataset or datasource connection? Can this be possible? Kindly reply
samueleorso.spw

Newby

Joined: 08/07/2010 18:07:07
Messages: 11
Offline

I have the same problem.. Someone found a solution?

Thanks in advance
 
Forum Index » Technical Help - SpagoBI Server - FREE INQUIRY
Go to:   
Powered by JForum 2.1.9 © JForum Team